Contact

Toll Free Call: 1300 998 224
Email: Orders@numedical.com.au
Address: 9-13 Hender Avenue, Magill SA 5072 Australia
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
ABN: 31 608 671 629
Sunny Chen
Regional Sales of QLD & WA
1300 998 224
sunny.chen@numedical.com.au

Linda Bai
Regional Sales of QLD
1300 998 224
linda.bai@numedical.com.au

Anita Zou
Regional Sales of NSW
1300 998 224
anita.zou@numedical.com.au

Eling Man
Regional Sales of SA, NT, TAS & ACT
1300 998 224
eling.man@numedical.com. au

Karena
Regional Sales of NSW
1300 998 224
admin001@numedical.com.au
Rebi Lin
Regional Sales of VIC
1300 998 224
rebi.lin@numedical.com.au